Audio Blog: Life *Your* Dream…Not Someone Else’s

…in which I realize I have a dream for myself and I have to live it…and I can recognize I was trying to live the dream someone else had for me.

Thrivivalist Podcast Live YOUR Dream

When you hear that voice inside your head offering up an idea, listen to it.  The world is in need of whatever it is you are meant to offer.  It is your responsibility to deliver on your calling.

Musical inspiration: Sweet Disposition, The Temper Trap

About amandab714

an emotional observer... an idealistic documenter...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Audio Blog: Life *Your* Dream…Not Someone Else’s

  1. Pingback: …in which I learn to live MY dream | Amanda Berlin

  2. Stefanie says:

    I really enjoyed your audio blog. I am excited for your new project! –Stefanie

Leave a Reply

