Bring it!

I am unique.  If I don’t follow my own path, if I am influenced by the dreams others have for me, or if I stop myself in my tracks, there will be a void.  Whatever I am meant to contribute will not exist.  There is something specific I am meant to give.  And there is a world there ready and needing to receive it.

 

What are you meant to give?  The world will not be the same if you don’t bring it!

About amandab714

an emotional observer... an idealistic documenter...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

