Podcast Launch! LOVE TODAY

 

 

 

I commit to let go of the past.  I release the need to dream up things to feel bad or stressed about.  I welcome today with an open heart.  I also release the need to know how it’s all going to work out.  I just know that it will.  And each step along the way is one to celebrate, because I am learning, because I am growing, because what I want is on its way.  And it’s up to me how I experience the journey.  In love…or not.

 

Thrivivalist Podcast Love Today

 

Big day today.  The Thrivivalist launches it’s weekly podcast.  We’re committed to bringing you daily tips and inspiration for living in a state of thriving, not just surviving.  We’re taking that one step further with an injection of audio motivation and food for thought to start each week.  Look for our channel, coming soon on iTunes.

 

About amandab714

an emotional observer... an idealistic documenter...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

